Abbeville County School District
400 Greenville Street
Abbeville, SC 29620

Phone (864) 366-5427 FAX (864) 366-8531
School

Address

Phone FAX

Abbeville County School District
Dr. Sharon Wall, Interim Superintendent
swall@acsdsc.org

400 Greenville St.
Abbeville, SC 29620

(864)366-5427 (864)366-8531
Abbeville County Adult Education
Harold Campbell, Director
hcampbell@acsdsc.org
400 Greenville St.
Abbeville, SC 29620
(864)366-4226 (864)366-4831

Abbeville High School
Steve Garrett, Principal
sgarrett@acsdsc.org
Grades 9-12

701 Washington St.
Abbeville, SC 29620

(864)366-5916 (864)366-4939

Abbeville County Career Ctr.
Dorinda Bell-Dunlap, Director
dbelldunlap@acsdsc.org
Grades 10-12

100 Old Calhoun Falls Hwy.
Abbeville, SC 29620

(864)366-9069 (864)366-4774

Cherokee Trail Elementary
Chester King, Principal
cking@acsdsc.org
Grades PK-7

6219 Hwy 184 E.
Donalds, SC 29638

(864)379-8500 (864)379-8509

Diamond Hill Elementary
Todd Ramey, Principal
tramey@acsdsc.org
Grades PK-7

104 Lake Secession Rd.
Abbeville, SC 29620

(864)446-2600 (864)446-2602

Dixie High School
Lori Brownlee-Brewton, Principal
lbrewton@acsdsc.org
Grades 8-12

One Haynes St.
Due West, SC 29639

(864)379-2186

(864)379-8187

John C. Calhoun Elementary
Milton Scott, Principal
mscott@acsdsc.org
Grades PK-5

750 N. Calhoun Shores Parkway
Calhoun Falls, SC 29628

(864)418-8016 (864)418-8079

Long Cane Primary
Dr. Charles Costner, Principal
ccostner@acsdsc.org
Grades PK-2

815 E. Greenwood St.
Abbeville, SC 29620

(864)366-5924 (864)366-4011

Westwood Elementary
Millie Ricketts, Principal
mricketts@acsdsc.org
Grades 3 - 5

124 Hwy 28 ByPass
Abbeville, SC 29620

(864)366-9604 (864)366-5297

Wright Middle School
Dick Williams, Principal
dwilliams@acsdsc.org
Grades 6-8

111 Highway 71
Abbeville, SC 29620

(864)366-5998 (864)366-4282